Board of Commissioners

Our elected board of commissioners consists of five community members who each bring unique expertise to the table. They work together alongside administrators to guide the hospital’s strategic direction and decisions.


Gary Oestreich

Board Chair

Ellen Delaney

Board Member


Jerry Bowes



Evon LaGrou

Board Secretary



Brent Yusi

Board Member

The Mid-Valley family of services is led by dedicated professionals who have spent their careers improving processes, seeking the best providers and managing budgets all with each patient’s best interest in mind.


Mid-Valley Hospital

Alan Fisher

Chief Executive Officer


Rebecca Christoph

Director of Nursing and Patient Care Services/Infection Control

Holly Stanley

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Thill, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Randy Coffell

Director of Human Resources

Mid-Valley Clinic

Becky Corson

Mid-Valley Clinic Administrator